Shreya Ghoshal – The Australian Tour 2013

Shreya Ghoshal – The Australian Tour 2013

Shreya Ghoshal – The Australian Tour 2013
Shreya Ghoshal is unequivocally recognised as one of the foremost singers of her generation. She is a phenomenal singer whose consistently brilliant performances have established her as a prodigiously gifted artist with a talent that is second to none. Exuberant, enticing and elegant, Shreya never fails to enthrall the audience with her soulful music. She enlivens the stage with her charming presence and the magnetism of her voice is only matched by the magic of her melodies.

Her voice caresses you with the classic “Dola Re” to soulful “Teri Meri Prem Kahani”, energises you with the vibrant “Zoobi Doobie” & “Chikni Chameli” and mesmerises you with the scorching “Ooh La La”. Honoured with four prestigious national awards and numerous other accolades both in Bollywood and in the Southern Film Industry, Shreya Ghoshal is a youth icon to millions. Her songs cover a gamut of languages and her performances have taken her across the globe.

See also :  A chance to sing with Shreya Ghoshal

Shreya Ghoshal’s Australian Tour promises to extend summer a bit longer for us with the dazzle of her music.

Shreya Ghoshal – The Australian Tour 2013 (MELBOURNE)
Dallas Brooks Centre

Shreya Ghoshal – The Australian Tour 2013 (BRISBANE)
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre

Shreya Ghoshal – The Australian Tour 2013 (SYDNEY)
The Hills Centre

Australia, officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is a sovereign country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania, and numerous smaller islands. It is the largest country in Oceania and the world’s sixth-largest country by total area. The population of 26 million is highly urbanised and heavily concentrated on the eastern seaboard. Australia’s capital is Canberra, and its largest city is Sydney. The country’s other major metropolitan areas are Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, and Adelaide.

Indigenous Australians inhabited the continent for about 65,000 years prior to the first arrival of Dutch explorers in the early 17th century, who named it New Holland. In 1770, Australia’s eastern half was claimed by Great Britain and initially settled through penal transportation to the colony of New South Wales from 26 January 1788, a date which became Australia’s national day. The population grew steadily in subsequent decades, and by the time of an 1850s gold rush, most of the continent had been explored by European settlers and an additional five self-governing crown colonies established. On 1 January 1901, the six colonies federated, forming the Commonwealth of Australia. Australia has since maintained a stable liberal democratic political system that functions as a federal parliamentary constitutional monarchy, comprising six states and ten territories.

5/5 - (1 vote)

Related posts

Leave a Comment