Shreya Ghoshal backs from IIFA 2012

Shreya Ghoshal backs from IIFA 2012

Shreya Ghoshal backs from IIFA 2012
After the IIFA Awards 2012 Bollywood celebs were seen returning from Singapore .. At Mumbai airport on 10/06/2012 night .. All seemed enjoyed the IIFA as well as Singapore.

IIFA The International Indian Film Academy Awards
The International Indian Film Academy Awards (also known as the IIFA Awards) are a set of awards presented annually by the International Indian Film Academy to honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in Indian cinema, the All indian languages film industry. Instituted in 2000, the ceremony is held in different countries around the world every year with the most recent one being held at Mumbai on 18 September 2019.

The IIFA Utsavam is the South Indian segment of the annual IIFA Awards. The awards were introduced in 2016, around the films released in 2015. The 1st IIFA Utsavam was held on 24 and 25 January 2016 at the Gachibowli Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad, India.

See also :  Shreya Ghoshal - Live in Mauritius

13th IIFA Awards
The 2012 IIFA Awards, officially the 13th International Indian Film Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the International Indian Film Academy honouring the films of 2011 took place between 7–9 June 2012. The official ceremony took place on 9 June 2012, at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Singapore for the second time after 2004. The ceremony was televised in India and internationally on Star Plus. Actors Shahid Kapoor and Farhan Akhtar co-hosted the ceremony the first time. The IIFA Red Carpet was hosted by Karan Tacker

In related events, IIFA Rocks, also known as the IIFA Music and Fashion Extravaganza took place on 8 June 2012 at the Esplanade Concert Hall. The event was hosted by Ayushmann Khurrana and Chitrangada Singh. During the event, all technical awards were presented to the winners. On television it aired on 1 & 7 July on popular Hindi Entertainment channel Star Plus.

Best Female Playback Singer
≛ Shreya Ghoshal for “Ooh La La” – The Dirty Picture
⋆ Usha Uthup and Rekha Bhardwaj for “Darling” – 7 Khoon Maaf
⋆ Sunidhi Chauhan for “Te Amo” – Dum Maaro Dum
⋆ Harshdeep Kaur for “Katiya Karun” – Rockstar

5/5 - (1 vote)

Related posts

Leave a Comment